Division of Professional Relations

A Technical Division of the American Chemical Society

2018 Officers

ChairJudith Iriarte-Gross
Judith.Iriarte-Gross@mtsu.edu
Chair-ElectMary Crawford
mcrawfor@knox.edu
Past Chair

Pete Smith

smithpm@westminster.edu
SecretarySue Schelblesschelbl@mscd.edu
TreasurerSarah Kennedykennedsa@westminster.edu

Members-at-Large

Janet Bryant (2017-2019)janetlbryant@pnl.gov 
Chris Bannochie (2017-2019)
 cj.bannochie@srnl.doe.gov
Natalie Lafranzo (2018-2020)nlafranzo@gmail.com
Jacqueline Erickson (2018-2020)jacqueline.a.erickson@gsk.com

Councilor

R. Daniel Libby (2018-2020)rdlibby@cs.moravian.edu

Alternate Councilor

 Linette M. Watkins watkinslm@jmu.edu

Subdivision Chairs

 

 Chemists with Disabilities

Lee Hoffman

Cary Supalo (Chair-Elect) 

lee.w.hoffman@drexel.edu
 Ethics

Joe Stoner

Greg Ferrence (Chair-Elect) 

 gferren@ilstu.edu
 Gay and Transgender Chemists and Allies

 Michael Morris

Tehshik Yoon (Chair-Elect)

 
 Minority Affairs

Leyete Winfield

Gloria Thomas (Chair-Elect)

 

 Women Chemists

Judy Cohen

Zakiya Wilson-Kennedy (Chair-Elect) 

 
 Younger Chemists

Matt Grandbois

Matt Grandbois (Chair-Elect) 

 

 

Additional Roles

 

Public Relations Chair – Open

Mentoring Chair – Janet Bryant

Membership Chair – Open

Regional Meeting Chair – Open

 

Committee Chairs

Program Chair R. Daniel Libby
rdlibby@chem.moravian.edu
Newsletter EditorJarrod Cohen

cohenj@dls.rutgers.edu

WebmasterOpen chan@tcnj.edu